8TURN share their love for Indian naan and curry; reveal what makes K-pop a thriving genre

K-pop group 8TURN consists of–Myung Ho, Jae Yun, Min Ho, Yoon Sung, Hae Min, Kyung Min, Yun Gyu and Seung Heon. 8TURN spoke to Hindustan Times from Seoul.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *